First team squad join final fund push

First team squad join final fund push


The Spennymoor Town first team squad have joined the management team, club officials, the Supporters Club and fans by contributing to the crowdfunding campaign in its final week.

This Saturday’s table-topping clash with Nantwich Town will feature the final bucket collection of the campaign, which will close on 1 April.

The current total stands at £5,949.

The Board of Spennymoor Town FC would like to offer sincere thanks to all of the people listed below, who are contributing to making the refurbishment possible through their kind donations.

David Nelson
Jeremy Leeds
P Hughes
Jeff Spence
Frank Smith
Lee Halbert
Liam Groves
Gavin Cogdon
Denise Banner of Kan Move Sales and Lettings
Colin Richardson
Steve Hall
Sandra Hall
Dave Curtis
Ron Graves
Jonny Thompson
John Davison
Joe Bannister
Les Dixon
Alan/Janice Gregson
Stephen Horner
Spennymoor Town London
Paul Rodgerson
Anonymous (54)
Joachim Aasan (Norway)
John Oxenham (Russia)
Gary Campbell
Garry Nunn
David Stothard
Lynn Graves
David Graves
Mike Rowcroft
Terry Young
Fred Hughes
Connie Wales
Mike Callaghan
Hayley Graves
Barry Johnson
Dean Ranyard
Graham Smith
Ian Beaumont
Andrew Short
Andrew Armstrong
Ron Waite
David Leitch
Alan Ryder
Eileen Ryder
Gary Owens
Jason Aainsley
Tommy Miller
Alan White
Barry Farr
Andrew Oates
Trevor Beaumont
Richard Weston
Barry McGowan
John Whitehead
John & Celia Robinson
Rory Baxter (Preston)
Steven Thompson
Chris Pomfret
Ryan Groves
Ernie Hamer
Frank Waterhouse
Dave Linford
Gerry Hamilton
John Holmes
Russell Ferguson
D. & Y. C. Curtis
Tim Partington
Spennymoor Town Supporters Club
Paul Guy
Cyril Firth
Adam Mitchell
Andrew Johnson
Chris Mason
Daniel Lowson
David Dowson
Glen Taylor
Graeme Armstrong
Ian Watson
Jamie Chandler
James Curtis
Joseph Tait
Kallum Griffiths
Mark Anderson
Nathan Fisher
Robert Ramshaw
Shane Henry


If you’d like to contribute to the campaign in the final push, please click here.